Kibilturg Mahaldil

Don’t be silly, of course I’m not using my true Khuzdul name. That was known to a few a long time ago, and they are all past now. Barazbanâd they named Us collectively -Us, I say, now who are we? That, my friend, is a long story that has no ending within the circles of this Middle-earth. Yes, Barazbanâd We are, and I’m Kibilturg, the Silver-beard.

Whoever opposes the Shadow is my ally, and yet whoever has fallen under it better beware my axe, if that is possible…

Mahaldil: An outrageous macaronic construction from Kh. “Mahal”, the name of Aulë, and Quenya suffix –ndil

About Urwendur

Rate müzisyen, bezgin mütercim, atanamamış Klasik Filolog, oyun müptelâsı, meyhâneci, Twitter'daki Urwendur, Youtube ve Soundcloud'daki Mouzafphaerre...
This entry was posted in LOTRO. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

